Staff Contacts

Staff Member 

Position

email

Mrs Therese Seymour Principal therese.seymour@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Kasey Miles Assistant Principal (Learning and Teaching)/Stage 1 Teacher kasey.miles@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Libby Spash Assistant Principal (Mission)/Stage 3 Teacher libby.spash@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lisa Donohoe Additional Needs Teacher/Early Stage 1 Teacher lisa.donohoe@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Ros McElligott Early Stage 1 Teacher roslyn.mcelligott@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Paddy Wilde Early Stage 1 Teacher patrick.wilde@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lisa Knight Early Stage 1 Enrichment Tutor lisa.knight@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Julia Boyle Stage 1 Teacher julia.boyle@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Jan Seymour Stage 1 Teacher jan.seymour@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Rebecca Lulham Stage 1 Enrichment Tutor rebecca.lulham@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Jessica Fitness Stage 2 Teacher/Sport Co-ordinator jessica.fitness@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs  Katie Fenwicke Stage 2 Teacher katie.sarks@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Victor Murgha Stage 2 Enrichment Tutor victor.murgha@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Phil Crosby Stage 3 Teacher philip.crosby@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Linsey Macdonald Stage 3 Teacher linsey.macdonald@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Grant Sutherland Stage 3 Enrichment Tutor grant.sutherland@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Anna Moloney RFF & STEM anna.moloney@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Dana Crosby RFF & STEM dana.crosby@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Margaret Lidbetter Intervention Teacher margaret.lidbetter@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Ofunneka Anyanwu Wellbeing ofunneka.anyanwu@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Peter Slattery Wellbeing peter.slattery@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Tanya Pagotto Administration tanya.pagotto@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Patricia Steele Administration patricia.steele@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Emma Thrum Canteen Manager emma.thrum@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr John Fivaz Uniform Shop Manager john.fivaz@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Ros Kingsford Library Manager & Technology Officer rosalind.kingsford@lism.catholic.edu.au