Staff Contacts

Staff Member 

Position

email

Mrs Therese Seymour Principal therese.seymour@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Kasey Miles Assistant Principal/Curriculum Co-ordinator/Stage 1 Teacher kasey.miles@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Andrew Maslen Leader of Pedagogy andrew.maslen@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Libby Spash Leader of School Evangelisation/Stage 2 Teacher libby.spash@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Nikki Wagner Leader of Catechesis/Intervention/RFF Currently on leave
Mrs Lisa Donohoe Additional Needs Teacher/Early Stage 1 Teacher lisa.donohoe@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Ros McElligott Early Stage 1 Teacher roslyn.mcelligott@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Paddy Wilde Early Stage 1 Teacher patrick.wilde@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lisa Knight Early Stage 1 Enrichment Tutor lisa.knight@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Julia Boyle Stage 1 Teacher julia.boyle@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Jan Seymour Stage 1 Teacher jan.seymour@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Jennifer Slattery Stage 1 Enrichment Tutor jennifer.slattery@lism.catholic.edu.au
Miss Jessica Fitness Stage 2 Teacher/Sport Co-ordinator jessica.fitness@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Victor Murgha Stage 2 Enrichment Tutor victor.murgha@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Phil Crosby Stage 3 Teacher philip.crosby@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Nicole Wagland Stage 3 Teacher nicole.wagland@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Hermien Mellick Stage 3 Enrichment Tutor hermien.mellick@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Anna Moloney RFF & STEM anna.moloney@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Margaret Lidbetter Intervention Teacher margaret.lidbetter@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Debbie McMahon Administration deborah.mcmahon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Tanya Pagotto Administration tanya.pagotto@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Patricia Steele Administration patricia.steele@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lyn Rowling Wellbeing & LAP lyn.rowling@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Emma Thrum Canteen Manager emma.thrum@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr John Fivaz Uniform Shop Manager john.fivaz@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Ros Kingsford Library Manager & Technology Officer rosalind.kingsford@lism.catholic.edu.au